Din kompletta

leverantör

Medarbetare

Håkan Cederberg

Arbetande Styrelseordförande

hakan@spgab.se

+46(0)8 504 106 01

Peter Cederberg

VD / Ekonomichef

peter@spgab.se

+46(0)8 504 106 02

Henrik Cederberg

Vice VD

henrik@spgab.se

+46(0)8 504 106 31

Mattias Nilsson

Säljchef

mattias@spgab.se

+46(0)8 504 106 08

Mikael Hellström

Säljare Industri & Design

mikael@spgab.se

+46(0)8 504 106 03

Adam Åkerqvist

Innesäljare

adam@spgab.se

+46(0)8 504 106 17

Jonas Wallgren

Säljare Siktmedia & Slitskydd

jonas@spgab.se

+46(0)8 504 106 18

Tobias Dahlman

Teknisk innesäljare

tobias@spgab.se

+46(0)8 504 106 22

Krister Cederberg

Innesäljare

krister@spgab.se

+46(0)8 504 106 32

Jim Norgren

Verkstadschef

jim@spgab.se

+46(0)8 504 106 07

Benjamin Stevenson

Säljare Siktmedia & Slitskydd

benjamin@spgab.se

+46(0)8 504 106 34

Terese Wallgren

Personalchef

terese@spgab.se

+46(0)8 504 106 09

Marianne Södergren

Ekonomiassistent

marianne@spgab.se

+46(0)8 504 106 05

Veronica Nordin

Ekonomiassistent

veronica@spgab.se

+46(0)8 504 106 15

Marie Gustavsson

Receptionist

info@spgab.se

+46(0)8 504 106 00