Kontaktuppgifter

Tel växel: 08-504 106 00
Fax: 08-504 106 10
E-post: info@spgab.se
Postadress: Stockholms Plåt- & Gummiperforering SPG AB
Box 118 137 22 Västerhaninge
Besöksadress: Stockholms Plåt- & Gummiperforering SPG AB
Förrådsvägen 6 137 37 Västerhaninge
 

VD
Peter Cederberg
Tel: 08-504 106 02
peter@spgab.se
Styrelsens ordförande
Håkan Cederberg
Tel: 08-504 106 01
hakan@spgab.se
   

Försäljning - Marknad

Vice VD / Marknadschef
Magnus Nibelius
Tel: 08-504 106 11
magnus@spgab.se
Försäljning
Industriprodukter

Mikael Hellström
Tel: 08-504 106 03
mikael@spgab.se
   
Försäljning
Siktmedia/Industriprodukter 

Johan Töndevold
Tel: 08-504 106 06
johan@spgab.se
Försäljning
Industriprodukter

Terese Wallgren
Tel: 08-504 106 09
terese@spgab.se
   
Försäljning
Siktmedia

Mattias Nilsson
Tel: 08-504 106 08
mattias@spgab.se
Försäljning
Siktmedia/ Industriprodukter

Adam Åkerqvist
Tel: 08-504 106 17
adam@spgab.se
   
Försäljning
Siktmedia

Jonas Wallgren
Tel: 08-504 106 18
jonas@spgab.se
 
   

Produktion

Verkstadschef
Jim Norgren
Tel: 08-504 106 07
jim@spgab.se
 
   

Ekonomi – Administration

Ekonomiassistent
Marianne Södergren
Tel: 08-504 106 05
marianne@spgab.se
Ekonomiassistent
Veronica Nordin
Tel: 08-504 106 15
veronica@spgab.se
   
Receptionist
Marie Gustavsson
Tel: 08-504 106 04
marie@spgab.se